## **Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee**

In accordance with All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Gazette Notification vide F. No.- 37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25<sup>th</sup> May, 2012, the Institute hereby constitutes the Grievance Redressal Committee as per details givenbelow :

SI.	Name	Designation/	Mobile No.	E-mail Id
No.		Representative		
1	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Chairman	7091193005	mk5272@gmail.com
	Principal			
2	Dr.BirenHazra	Vice-Chairman	7091193006	drbhazra2000@gmail.com
	Dean Academic			
3	Mr. Mohan Singh	Member	9835368759	mohansingh2802@gmail.com
	HOD( ME)			
4	Mr Manish Kumar Das	Member	8877070601	kbdas.manish@gmail.com
	HOD ( Civil Engg)			
5	Dr. Priyanka Kumari	Member	7209170257	priyanka.math03@gmail.com
	Asst. Professor			
6	Mr. Amit Kumar Ojha	Member	7091193008	principal@kkcemdhanbad.ac.in
	Administrative Officer			
7	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sandilya	Member	9263474236	principal@kkcemdhanbad.ac.in
	Administrative Officer			